//
you're reading...
Polls

Today’s Poll: Feeling (not so) Fabulous?

Last Friday it was 80 degrees, sunny, and gorgeous.  I was driving around with my sunroof open, my freshly colored hair whipping in the breeze, and feeling vibrantly fabulous.

Today it was 34 degrees.  I woke up to snow, sleet, and ice pelting against my bedroom window, and what started as a good hair day quickly morphed into a ponytail day. It’s been dull, dreary, and thoroughly depressing. Tonight we even had thundersnow and hail. Maybe Mother Nature isn’t feeling too fabulous, either –  should we all chip in and buy her a weekend at a great spa to cheer her up?

But the show must go on – in other words, I had to go to work so I can support my beauty product habit. So I sucked it up and headed out.

What do you do when you’re feeling less than fabulous?

 

About Joanne

We're not beauty product experts, but we love to do research!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Recent Tweets

